The Exploration Museum’s Scientific Committee

TASKS: Selection and designation of the Leif Erikson Awards winners; individuation of the themes of the Explorers festival; research of scientific material and creation of a database.

2016 Committee:

Dr. Huw Lewis-Jones, president
Ari Trausti Guðmundsson
Giuditta Gubbi
Francesco Perini
Vilborg Arna Gissurardóttir

Leave a Reply